My Hero My Inspiration Essay










A paper such as this one on my father can be a great celebration of my father’s year of accomplishments and the many great things he has done. The first step to writing such a piece is to get the facts together. Here’s what I discovered about my father.

During the war my father was a World War II bomber pilot. He flew over Britain and participated in the Battle of Britain. He was shot down but returned to continue to fight. After the war he went on to become one of the best builders in his field.

This gave him the insight into some of the greatest engineers of all time. In fact, my father loved to tell me stories about his time in the Air Force. I always felt like I was lucky to have my father in my life. He served his country with pride.

During the process of writing this paper I read many books about great men. I liked learning about my father. He spoke of his love of his country. how to start a scholarship essay was never one to criticize others or complain. He held those accountable who were less fortunate than he was.

My father was truly a great man. He was kind and very generous. I don’t think there is any better compliment to a person than to say that they are kind. Being kind means more than just giving gifts on special occasions. It also includes doing great work. As he was doing great work he was able to leave his job and take care of his family.

On this paper he described his work and how much he enjoyed it. He ended this section by telling me that he would love for me to do the same thing. He told me that he had seen my work on paper and he knew that I had done a great job. He also mentioned that he wanted to see me become successful as well.

In the second paragraph of the essay my father mentioned his greatest challenge. This was when he realized that he had to quit his job. He did not give up though. He knew that he had the ability to do great things and that he was born with the talent to do so.

The third and last paragraph of the story described my father’s dream to be a World-Class Chef. He has accomplished this goal. apa essay heading inspired my father to want to teach all of the people of his son’s seed to pursue their dreams. He did just that. He wanted to share my father’s dream with the world.

The motivation and inspiration my father gave to me to write an inspiring and motivational essay was a wonderful experience for me. I shared this experience with my students as they were writing their own inspiring and motivational essays. They enjoyed the experience and really gained insight into what my father was trying to tell us in his words. This is why I feel so strongly about sharing the story of my father with those who are struggling to achieve greatness in their lives.

My father did not only want to be a great father; he wanted to be a hero to his son. Unfortunately he could not live up to his hero status in his life. However he had no choice. He had to follow his dreams and goals.

After reflecting on this inspiring essay I can see how my father inspired others to write amazing essays as well. My father lived a great full life. He accomplished great things, but he loved his family and loved being a part of their lives. I can truly see how my father’s life was already a great success before he decided to pursue his dreams.

This is why an inspiring and motivational father is so important. Inspirational fathers teach their children to seek their own personal goals. Great fathers encourage their children to follow their own dreams. If you are looking for a way to motivate and inspire your child, then write about your hero or your father. It will surely inspire them to do the same.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *